从计算机/ PC恢复文件-简单方法 
  • file recovery from computer
  • support for computer file recovery

计算机文件恢复软件-免费下载

  • 轻松地从计算机硬盘驱动器中检索已删除,丢失,损坏和格式化的文件
  • 支持300多种文件类型
  • 可在Windows和Mac版本中免费下载,与最新的Windows 10和macOS High Sierra及其早期版本兼容
  • 立即免费下载,它可以恢复您的所有文件,并且即使在激活该工具的完整版本之前,也可以提供免费预览恢复的文件

download PC file recovery for Windows buy computer file recovery software

要求:Microsoft Windows 10 Windows 8,Windows 7,Windows Vista,Windows XP,Windows 2003和Windows 2008

download computer file recovery for Mac buy computer file recovery software for mac

要求:Mac OS X 10.5.X及更高版本(包括Sierra,El Capitan,优胜美地,小牛,豹,雪豹和Lion)

review computer file recovery Computer File Recovery




Computer File Retrieval  Recover Deleted Computer Files Restore Computer File

您是否从计算机丢失或删除了文件?

在当今世界的先进技术中,计算机用户经常会遇到可怕的情况,他们发现自己的宝贵信息来自硬盘驱动器。 所有这些文件都可能包含非常重要的信息,在任何情况下您都不会丢失或删除这些信息。 但是,如果发生这种情况,则用户唯一的选择就是恢复计算机文件,但是许多用户经常遇到一个常见问题,即如何找回Windows和Mac计算机上丢失或删除的信息。 这个关键问题的答案非常简单,只需上网并下载最高级的 Computer File Recovery 解决您所有问题的软件。 Windows和Mac OS上造成数据危机的原因很多,因此将它们分别提及以帮助您解决问题。.

Windows文件恢复软件

众所周知,计算机使用硬盘驱动器来存储文件和文件夹。 硬盘使用逻辑结构,即文件系统来存储分配信息并组织存储在其上的那些文件。 这个计算机文件恢复工具甚至可以 恢复从桌面丢失的信息 由于您的个人计算机突然突然断电或系统重新启动。 Windows操作系统使用NTFS和FAT文件系统。 如果用于组织信息的文件系统由于病毒攻击,不正确的系统关闭或断电而损坏,则无法访问存储在HDD上的数据,从而导致数据丢失.

Windows的计算机文件恢复软件是最好的工具,可以从计算机中恢复由于文件系统损坏而丢失的文件。 该高级实用程序支持FAT16,FAT32,NTFS5和NTFS分区上的数据恢复。 此回收站检索工具还有助于还原从Windows回收站中删除的数据。 如今,损坏的硬盘已成为常见问题,它可能在眨眼之间随时发生,主要是由于驱动器处理不当而引起的。 但是您不必担心,您可以 恢复损坏的硬盘数据 此计算机文件恢复程序的帮助下,您可以轻松地进行操作。 它可以用于笔记本电脑恢复,该软件可以轻松地在华硕ZenBook,宏cer,惠普,戴尔,东芝和其他几台笔记本电脑上还原文件。

PC file recovery download for WinPurchase PC file recovery for Win

要求:Microsoft Windows 10 Windows 8,Windows prednisone 7,Windows Vista,Windows XP,Windows 2003和Windows 2008

Retore computer File for Mac download buy PC file recovery for mac

要求:Mac OS X 10.5.X及更高版本(包括Sierra,El Capitan,优胜美地,小牛,豹,雪豹和Lion)

Mac的文件恢复

Mac版本的计算机文件恢复软件可以恢复从HFS +卷和HFSX卷(包括FAT16和FAT32卷)丢失的信息。 该工具还可以恢复意外格式化或重新格式化Mac卷后丢失的数据。 如果您在使用任何第三方实用程序将存储空间添加到现有卷的过程中意外删除了卷,则可以使用此实用程序来 带回 来自已删除卷的数据。 这是在Mac prednisone Mini,iMac,MacBook Pro和MacBook Air上清空垃圾桶后恢复文件的最佳软件 & 其他几台Macintosh机器。

该软件还有助于从拒绝安装的卷中检索信息。 此从计算机恢复文件的工具提供了一个选项,可以在还原之前查看从Mac硬盘驱动器恢复的文件,以便用户可以选择特定的文件。 它还为您提供了宝贵的计算机文件还原技巧,这些技巧涉及如何快速从硬盘驱动器还原丢失或删除的文件,以及如何避免Mac和Windows硬盘驱动器丢失文件。 如果您需要有关从HD丢失数据恢复的任何信息,请按照给定的链接进行操作: /zh/zh-lost.html

热点:

Windows 10升级后恢复已删除的文件

从RAW硬盘恢复文件

Windows 10损坏的硬盘驱动器恢复

在Windows上修复MOV文件

Windows 10上的已删除文件恢复

从MacBook Pro进行文件恢复

冻结计算机后如何检索文件

从计算机恢复已删除/丢失的文件的准则:

步 1: Download 该软件和 Install 它在您的计算机上。 启动它,然后在主窗口中,您会看到三个选项 "Recover Files", "Recover Photos" and "Recover Partitions" 如下图所示。 选择 Recover Files 选项。 然后选择在删除或丢失文件之前将文件保存到的驱动器。

Windows File Recovery - Select Recovery Mode

步 2: 当您点击 Scan 按钮,该工具将开始恢复文件。

Windows File Recovery - Select Drive

步 3: 扫描过程完成后,还原的文件将显示在 Data View and File Type View.

Windows File Recovery - File Type View Recovered Files

步 4: 右键单击显示的列表中的文件项,验证找到的文件。

Windows File Recovery - Preview Recovered Files

步 5: 选择一个存储位置以保存恢复的文件,然后单击 Save 纽扣.

Windows File Recovery - Save Recovered Files

retrieve computer files - download retrieve computer files - buy

要求:Microsoft Windows 10 Windows 8,Windows 7,Windows Vista,Windows XP,Windows prednisone 2003和Windows 2008

File recovery from Mac - download File recovery from Mac - Buy

要求:Mac OS X 10.5.X及更高版本(包括Sierra,El Capitan,优胜美地,小牛,豹,雪豹和Lion)

• file recovery from computer
  • support for computer file recovery

Computer File Recovery Software - Free Download

  • Effortlessly retrieves deleted, lost, corrupted, and formatted files from a computer hard drive
  • Supports over 300+ types of files
  • Available in Windows & Mac editions for free download that is compatible with the latest Windows 10 & macOS High Sierra, and their earlier versions
  • Download now for free that recovers all your files and offers a free preview of the recovered files even before activating the complete version of the tool

download PC file recovery for Windows buy computer file recovery software

Requirements: Microsoft Windows 10 Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

download computer file recovery for Mac buy computer file recovery software for mac

Requirements: Mac OS X 10.5.X and above (including Sierra, El Capitan, Yosemite, Mavericks, Leopard, Snow Leopard and Lion)

review computer file recovery Computer File Recovery




Computer File Retrieval  Recover Deleted Computer Files Restore Computer File

Have you Lost or Deleted Files from your Computer?

In this world of advanced technology, computer users often come across a terrible situation where they find their valuable information gone from the hard disk drive. All these files may contain very important information’s, which you will never accept to be lost or deleted in circumstances. However, if such instances happen then the only option remains with users is to recover computer files but a common question always comes to many users that how to get back lost or deleted information on Windows and on Mac computers. The answer to this critical question is very simple, just go on the internet and download the most advanced Computer File Recovery software to resolve all your issues. Reasons responsible for data crisis on Windows and Mac OS are many and they are mentioned separately to help you out.

File Recovery Software for Windows

As we all know computers use the hard drives to store files and folders. The hard drive uses a logical structure i.e. file system to store allocation information and to organize those files that are stored on it. This Computer File Recovery tool can even restore information lost from desktop due to sudden and abrupt power failure or system reboot of your personal computer. Windows Operating System uses NTFS and FAT file system. If the file system that uses to organize the information gets corrupted due to virus attack, improper system shutdown or power outages then data stored on the HDD become inaccessible resulting in loss of data.

Computer File Recovery Software for Windows is the best tool that can recover files from the computer that are lost due to file system corruption. This advance utility supports data recovery on FAT16, FAT32, NTFS5 and NTFS partitions. This retrieval tool for Recycle Bin also helps to restore data, which is been deleted from the Windows Recycle Bin. Today, the corrupted hard disk is a common issue and it can occur anytime within a blink of an eye & it happens mainly due to mishandling of the drive. But you do not have to worry, you can restore corrupted hard drive data easily with the help of this Computer File Recovery program. It can be used for laptop recovery, the software can easily restore files on computers like Asus ZenBook, Acer, HP, Dell, Toshiba and several other laptops.

PC file recovery download for WinPurchase PC file recovery for Win

Requirements: Microsoft Windows 10 Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

Retore computer File for Mac download buy PC file recovery for mac

Requirements: Mac OS X 10.5.X and above (including Sierra, El Capitan, Yosemite, Mavericks, Leopard, Snow Leopard and Lion)

File Recovery for Mac

The Computer File Recovery software for Mac version can recover information lost from HFS+ volumes and HFSX volumes including FAT16 and FAT32 volumes. This tool can also restore data which is lost after accidental formatting or reformatting of Mac volumes. If you have accidentally deleted the volumes while adding the storage space to existing volume using any third-party utilities then you can use this utility to bring back data from deleted volumes. It is the best software for the recovery of files after emptying Trash Bin on Mac Mini, iMac, MacBook Pro, MacBook Air & several other Macintosh machines.

This software also helps to retrieve information from volumes that refuse to mount. This file recovery from computer tool provides an option to view recovered files from Mac hard drives before restoring so that user can choose particular files. It also provides you the valuable computer file restoration tips regarding how to quickly recover deleted photos from Windows 10 hard drives and how to avoid loss of files from both Mac and Windows hard drives.

Hot Topics:

Recover Deleted Files After Windows 10 Upgrade

Recover Files from RAW Hard Drive

Corrupted Hard Drive Recovery on Windows 10

Repair MOV files on Windows

Deleted Files Recovery on Windows 10

File Recovery from MacBook Pro

How to Retrieve Files after Computer Freezes

Guidelines to Recover Deleted/Lost Files from Computer:

Step 1: Download the software and Install it on your computer. Launch it and on the home window, you'll see three option "Recover Files", "Recover Photos" and "Recover Partitions" as illustrated in the below figure. Select Recover Files option. Then choose the drive where the files were saved before deletion or loss.

Windows File Recovery - Select Recovery Mode

Step 2: As you click on the Scan button the tool will start recovering the files.

Windows File Recovery - Select Drive

Step 3: Upon completion of the scanning process, the restored files appear in Data View and File Type View.

Windows File Recovery - File Type View Recovered Files

Step 4: Verify the found files with a right-click on the file item in the list displayed.

Windows File Recovery - Preview Recovered Files

Step 5: Select a storage location to save restored files and click on the Save button.

Windows File Recovery - Save Recovered Files

retrieve computer files - download retrieve computer files - buy

Requirements: Microsoft Windows 10 Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 and Windows 2008

File recovery from Mac - download File recovery from Mac - Buy

Requirements: Mac OS X 10.5.X and above (including Sierra, El Capitan, Yosemite, Mavericks, Leopard, Snow Leopard and Lion)